CONTACT

Phone: 914-762-4147

22 Campwoods Rd.

Ossining, NY 10562

Email: ipd@ipdemons.com

Have Inquiries or Requests?

Our Team

Mat Shriver
Email: mshriver@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone: 

1-914-236-0537

Kevin Wines

Email: kwines@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-0546

Adam Bachinski

Email: abachinski@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-0553

Dave Slater

Email: dslater@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-0579

Noel Rooney

Email: nrooney@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-0582

Shannon Fury

Email: sfury@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-0612

John Fury

Email: jfury@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-432-2852

Scott Pieper

Email: spieper@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-0587

Carmen Morales

Email: cmorales@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-236-7310

Anna Vanderpool

Email: avanderpool@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-240-2517

Manny Gonzalez

Email: mgonzalez@ipdemons.com

v-card

Phone:

1-914-240-2561

© 2020 by Intellectual Property Demonstratives, Inc.